Construction Construction

From the windows the rain pitter patters, looking out through glass doorways to the outside…

I have been struggling to find a paid internship or an internship at all in my local so I’m thinking about expanding this website, developing something more professional and something that I can/must blog into weekly that showcases my talents and hopefully land me a professional job in the English field. Some ideas are: expanding it to my travels but giving feeds on how much things cost/where to find local treasures when visiting. Somewhat of an exploring the world on a budget which I know everyone is a fan of.

Any advice on building a stronger website? Any resources that you use?

 

Beirut.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This entry was published on March 16, 2013 at 5:18 pm. It’s filed under Job Hunting, Planning, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment